TEAM

SERVICE TEAM

                                                         

 Pat Moseley Psmoseley@conserel.com                            Efren Alcantar Efalcantar@conserel.com

Owner / Partner / General Manager                                    Owner / Partner / Electrical Engineer    

 

 

                                                                                   

Richard Barceleau Rbarceleau@conserel.com                                  Darrell Ezelle Dezelle@conserel.com

Sales Engineer                                                                                                  Applications Engineer

 

Manuel Alcantar Malcantar@conserel.com                                          Mike Young Myoung@conserel.com

Operations Manager/Industrial Engineer                                              R & D Mechanic Engineer

 

                                                                        

Ely Alcantar Ealcantar@conserel.com                                                    Linda Martinez Lmartinez@conserel.com
Account Receivable Manager                                                                     Account Payable Manager

Recent Posts